The policies feature can be activated or de-activated for external users. To do this:
- Hover the mouse over your name in the top right corner of the screen and select “Site Administration” from the drop-down menu:
- Select or deselect the “SHOW THE MY POLICIES PAGE” option located in the “My Policies” box:
If you selected the “SHOW THE MY POLICIES PAGE” option, the policies feature will now be visible to all of your users. If you deselected the “SHOW THE MY POLICIES PAGE” option, none of your users will be able to see the policies feature. Please note that this feature does not turn the policies module on or off for administrators.